U8 Bunnies - Strikers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM early ice
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 02, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Location change EARLY ICE
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.