U10 Novice - Hurricanes



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Note: Updated to reflect the new start time of 7:45 (changed from 7:30)
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


Hurricanes @ Vernon U10-2

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Kal Tire Place


Hurricanes @ KRA Ice Dragons

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Capital News Centre CNC1


Bowview Chaos @ Hurricanes

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex


Hurricanes @ KRA Kaos

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex


PCRM Dinomite @ Hurricanes

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Kelowna Memorial Arena


Upcoming Practices


Jim Lind Arena

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM


Jim Lind Arena

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Jim Lind Arena

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.