U10 Novice - Blades



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Upcoming Games


KRA-2 @ Blades

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Jim Lind Arena


Blades @ PG White

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Capital News Centre CNC2


Blades @ GVRA Thunderwolves

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Kelowna Memorial Arena


SWR Ice Wolves @ Blades

Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM

Capital News Centre CNC2


KRA Lightning Bolts @ Blades

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Winfield Arena


Upcoming Practices


Jim Lind Arena

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Jim Lind Arena

Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


Jim Lind Arena

Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.