U14 Tween - Westside Wildfire



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 08, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Sorry about the short notice, team, and sorry it's a practice on the same day as a game. All other teams are away and if we don't use our ice-slots the District will take them away. We will have a fun practice for all who can make it.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 45 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM please arrive 45 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 45 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Late breaking news. Early Saturday practice added. Get excited!!! Full practice scrimmage planned.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM early ice
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Public Skate Event - team, Tuesday practice is back on for Jan. 16th but it will be a public skate at Jim Lind Arena. No drills, no side-to-side, no pressure. Just a fun skate. Admission paid from Team Fees. See you there for some good-times ice-time.
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Early ice, get excited
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Peachland Rec Centre Gym Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early

Upcoming Games


Westside Wildfire @ Kelowna U14B

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Rutland Arena East


Vernon U14B @ Westside Wildfire

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex


Westside Wildfire @ Kelowna U14B

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Capital News Centre CNC2


Westside Wildfire @ PG Frostbite

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Rutland Arena West


GVRA Voltage @ Westside Wildfire

Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex


Upcoming Practices


Peachland Rec Centre Gym

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please bring athletic clothing, shoes, your gloves and Ringette stick.


Jim Lind Arena

Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

please arrive 30 mins early


Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Early ice, get excited


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.