U12A Petite - Firestix



Practices

Location Date Notes
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Sep. 29, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Okanagan Ice & Training Centre Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM please arrive 30 mins early
Okanagan Ice & Training Centre Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Prospera Place formerly Skyreach Place Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive 30 mins early
Okanagan Ice & Training Centre Fri, Jan. 05, 2018 2:50 PM - 3:50 PM January extra ice practice. Please arrive 30 mins early
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM early ice
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM PRACTICE NIGHT CHANGE
Rutland Senior Secondary - Multi Purpose Room Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:45 PM Wear proper footwear and active wear. Bring water bottle!!
2931 Lyon Road (just off Webber in Glenrosa) Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Team Dinner (Pizza and Potluck), Get ready for 80's night at the Opening Ceremonies (see email for details)
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Sweetheart Opening Ceremonies - 80's Night/Coaches game
Jim Lind Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Jim Lind Arena Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Royal LePage Place Mount Boucherie Complex Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Early ice - full ice
Jim Lind Arena Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Full ice practice (ice slot available during Provincial Championships)
Jim Lind Arena Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Last practice before tournament FULL ICE

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.