Executives


Amie Smid

Secretary

admin@westsideringette.ca


Nathan Kurjata

President

president@westsideringette.ca


Cristina Jackson

Vice-President

vicepresident@westsideringette.ca


Katrina Ainslie

Registrar

registrar@westsideringette.ca


Katelyn Toth

Treasurer

treasurer@westsideringette.ca


Mark Campbell

Ice Ambassador

ice@westsideringette.ca


Madison Klumpner

Director of Coaching

coaching@westsideringette.ca


Rob Lachance

Equipment Manager

equipment@westsideringette.ca


Steven Kuffner

Sport Development


Ashley Lohse

Director of Officials

officials@westsideringette.ca


Pierina Lissa

Fundraising and Promotions

fundraising@westsideringette.ca


Ashley Roussin

Director at Large

director@westsideringette.ca


Tim Walsh

Director at Large


Jaime Zarn

Director at Large


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information